safiloLocal representative information:

800-631-1188

www.mysafilo.com

SAFILO DIVISION

Tommy Threewitts   Voice Mail #3138   tommy.threewitts@safilo.com
Laurie Weekly               Voice Mail #3170    laurie.weekly@safilo.com
Keith Lewis                     Voice Mail 3131      keith.lewis@safilo.com

GUCCI DIVISION

Marijoyce Russo        Voice Mail #3816    marijoyce.russo@safilo.com
Karen Brincefield      Voice Mail #3820    karen.brincefield@safilo.com
Laura Murrell               Voice Mail #3211    laura.murrell@safilo.com

DIOR DIVISION

Tina Sanchez                Voice Mail #3449   tina.sanchez@safilo.com
Stacy Schumacher   Voice Mail #3438   stacy.schumacher@safilo.com

FENDI DIVISION

Brenda Roane            Voice Mail #3633    brenda.roane@safilo.com
Dan Fritzke                   Voice Mail #3602   daniel.fritzke@saiflo.com